Membership Login


Membership Login

Search Families

Reset|See All

Lisa & Brian

Location: New York / Suburban
Openness: Any
Lisa: 41-50 / Caucasian / Jewish
Brian: 41-50 / Caucasian / Jewish
Bookmark and Share

It has been said that we are the “coolest” Aunt and Uncle around! According to our niece, we “always bake the BEST desserts” and according to our nephew “we have so much fun playing piano together and running around in the backyard”. As much as we enjoy the regular special times we have with our niece and nephews, we can’t wait to share all of our fun times with a child of our own. We enjoy every day and make each experience memorable. We’ve traveled to places near and far, exploring calm and quiet places like Iceland or the Berkshires, and bustling cities like Amsterdam or San Francisco. We enjoy learning and exploring new places, trying new foods and restaurants, hiking, biking and spending time relaxing with friends or just at home in front of the fireplace. We take advantage of being near New York City and see Broadway shows, walk through Central Park or just sit in a cafe catching up friends.   When learning more about us, you will come to realize that we are a loving, fun couple with much love to offer a child. Lisa is a natural with children. As a teacher, her passion is working with kids. She does this every single day by sharing the gift of music. Brian will be an amazing parent too. Kids are drawn to him and his light-hearted personality and infectious humor. He tells lots of jokes which are sometimes funny!

Our family enjoys financial and emotional security and we live in a great community for raising a child. We look forward to getting to know more about you as well, as we continue this journey together.


Location: New York
Neighborhood: Suburban
Other Children: none

Adoption Wishes

Age: 0-1
Level of openness: Any
Special needs: Open to an older child (ages 0-6) and sibling groups.


Age: 41-50
Education: Graduate Degree
Occupation: Teacher
Ethnic background: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Hobbies: Music, Hiking, Biking, jogging traveling, theatre, time with friends and family, trying new restaurants and types of food.


Age: 41-50
Education: Doctorate
Occupation: Attorney
Ethnic background: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Hobbies: Hiking, biking, playing scrabble on the computer, working out at the gym, trying new restaurants, traveling


Contact number: 888-939-8399

Agency/Attorney contact: Jeanine Castagna 800-379-0650

Adoption Profile Website: www.lbadopt.com

Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/lbadopt

send a Secure Message to the waiting Family

We will not spam you. We will not sell your contact information. All IP addresses are tracked to eliminate fraudulent emails.

Register Now to Save to Favorites

Your information is secure: we will never sell or give your information to anyone. Your identity on this site is strictly anonymous.

Reach Adoption is not an agency, intermediary or facilitator. Each waiting family has agreed to the Terms of Use.